Administration

Reception
x1010
  Ken Thompson – 30+ Years Exp.
President
thompsonk@valtronics.com

 

Brenda Thompson – 30+ Years Exp.
Vice President
thompsonbh@valtronics.com
 AmyQuerrey2017 Amy Querrey
Executive Assistant
querreya@valtronics.com
 AmandaBailes2017 Amanda Bailes
Controller/CFO
bailesa@valtronics.com

Deborah Sill
Director of Marketing & Communications
deborah.sill@mustangsampling.com

Aletia Cullen – 25+ Years Exp.
Accounts Payable
cullena@valtronics.com
CindyStarcher2017 Cindy Starcher
Accounts Receivable & Administrative Assistant
starcherc@valtronics.com
Chelsie Richards
Accounting Clerk
richardsc@valtronics.com
MaryMiller2017 Mary Miller
Engineering Administrative Assistant
millerm@valtronics.com
  Bill Shields
Shipping & Receiving
shieldsb@valtronics.com

Sales

 CraigDelaney2017 Craig Delaney
Outside Sales
delaneyc@valtronics.com
  Walt Gerhold – 30+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales – NC
gerholdw@valtronics.com
Austin Hill
Outside Sales – NC
hilla@valtronics.com
CharlieC Charlie Cook
Mustang Outside Sales & Marketing
cookc@valtronics.com
KevinW Kevin Warner, Ph.D. – 20+ Years Exp.
Chief Technology Officer & International Mustang Sampling Sales Manager
warnerk@valtronics.com
 ChuckCox2017 Chuck Cox
Outside Sales – PA
coxc@valtronics.com
Laura Thompson – 15+ Years Exp.
Mustang Sales & Building Project Coordinator
thompsonl@valtronics.com
  Michelle Thompson
Mustang Sales
thompsonm@valtronics.com
Jackie Vealey
Mustang Sales
vealeyj@valtronics.com
RuamiDyke2017 Ruami Dyck
Inside Sales
dyckr@valtronics.com
  Teresa Cooper – 20+ Years Exp.
Inside Sales
coopert@valtronics.com
 JamesGorrell2017 James Gorrell
Inside Sales
gorrellj@valtronics.com

Project Engineering

  Glenn Rinehart, PE – 30+ Years Exp.
Sales Engineer
rinehartg@valtronics.com
  John Blair, PE – 30+ Years Exp.
Sales Engineer
blairj@valtronics.com
 TimQuerrey2017 Tim Querrey – 20+ Years Exp.
Engineering Manager
querreyt@valtronics.com
 JerryHildreth Jerry Hildreth
Project Engineer
hildrethj@valtronics.com
 TonyHupp2017 Tony Hupp
Project Engineer
huppt@valtronics.com
Nick Wolfe
Project Engineer
wolfen@valtronics.com
DaveGerhold2017 David Gerhold – 30+ Years. Exp.
Drafting & Design
gerholdd@valtronics.com
 DanielleBergum2017 Danielle Bergum
Creative Design
bergumd@valtronics.com
  Zach Gaynor
Drafting & Design
gaynorz@valtronics.com

Manufacturing & Service

Roy August
Building & Project Management
augustr@valtronics.com
  Brian Thompson – 25+ Years Exp.
Fabrication Manager
thompsonbo@valtronics.com
Steve Laing – 15+ Years Exp.
NG Product Services
laings@valtronics.com
ScottTingler2017  Scott Tingler
Building Integration Manager
tinglers@valtronics.com
MicahC Micah Curtis
Technical Solutions Manager
curtism@valtronics.com
  Neal Carmichael – 10+ Years Exp.
Field Services Coordinator
carmichaeln@valtronics.com
Robert Thompson
Transportation
thompsonr@valtronics.com